Christmas and New Year Opening Times for La Pergola Restaurant

LUNCH & DINNER

Sunday 24th Dec 12 – 2pm Closed
Monday 25th Dec Closed Closed
Boxing Day 12 – 2 p.m Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec 12 – 2.30pm Closed
Thursday 28th Dec 12 – 2.30pm & 6 – 9pm
Friday 29th Dec 12 – 2.30pm & 6 – 9pm
Saturday 30th Dec 12 – 2.30pm & 6 – 9pm
Sunday 31st Dec 12 – 2.30pm & 6 – 9pm
Monday 1st Dec 12 – 2pm Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan Closed Closed
Wednesday 3rd Jan Closed Closed
From Thursday the 4th of January we will be open as normal

Christmas and New Year Opening Times for The Wheatsheaf Pub

Sunday 22nd Dec 12 – 5pm
Monday 23rd Dec 5 – 7pm
Christmas Eve 12 – 3pm
Christmas Day 11am – 1pm
Boxing Day 12 – 2.30pm & 5 – 11 pm
Friday 27th Dec 12 – 2.30pm & 5 – 11 pm
Saturday 28th Dec 12 – 2.30pm 5 – 11pm
Sunday 29th Dec 12 – 5pm
Monday 30th Dec 5 – 7pm
Tuesday 31st Dec 12 – 2.30pm & 5 – 1am
Wednesday 1st Jan 12 – 2.30pm
From Thursday 2nd Jan We Will Be Open As Normal

May We Take This Opportunity To Wish All Our Customers and Friends A Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
Thank You For Your Continued Custom and Support